BEAUTY · FASHION · LIFESTYLE

TO A NEW ADVENTURE…

Welcome to my blog!

My name is Olivia & I’m 18 years old. I recently completed my AA degree and have 8 months off of school before I return to university in the fall. I’ve wanted to start a blog and youtube channel for years now, and figured why not start now!

First, I’ll start off with some information about me. I’m 18 years old, and I was originally born in England. I moved to Florida when I was 3 and have lived here ever since. I was originally introduced to the blogging/YouTube world in about 6th grade and have wanted to start for years! I remember begging my mom at 12/13 to make YouTube videos, but she said I was too young(if only she knew how successful the people who started back then are)! Throughout the years of watching YouTube videos, I become more interested in blogging and sharing life experiences with people all over the world. Writing is something I love to do, so I figured blogging would be perfect to connect with new people and share things I love.

As for the content I intend to produce, I want to combine lifestyle/fashion/beauty into one. Lifestyle because I want to share travel diaries and life experiences with you all. I’ve travelled a lot in my past, so I will share posts about past trips and new trips I take. I will also write about life experiences to help anyone who may be going through situations where they need guidance but aren’t sure who to go to. Fashion because I am definitely a “girly- girl” and creating outfits/shopping(I can’t even tell you how many times I’ve used Google for outfit ideas!) I also LOVE finding good deals and researching the heck out of something before I buy it. Just to ensure I’m getting the best deal out there and aren’t overpaying for something I don’t need to(*cough* $40 Urban Outfitters slippers for $9 at JCPenney! Same brand & everything). Lastly, beauty because I love makeup and am constantly trying out new products that work for me. I also struggled with acne for about 6 years, and have finally found products/a diet that gives me the best skin I’ve ever had.

So that’s about it for now! I’m so excited to start this new journey and I hope to see you all very soon!

XOXOXO

4 thoughts on “TO A NEW ADVENTURE…

Leave a Reply

